Examination Committee

Examination Committee

  • Chairperson: Wendy Sebetka, R.NCS.T, CNCT, R.EEG.T
  • Tammy Hether
  • Jodi Peterson
  • Mary Miller
  • Brian Garrison, R.NCS.T.

Education Committee

  • Chairperson: Amanda Crews, R.NCS.T.
  • Teri Woodbury, R.NCS.T.
  • Randy Gulbrandson, R.NCS.T.
  • Wendy Sebetka, R.NCS.T, CNCT, R.EEG.T

Recertification Committee

  • Chairperson: Wendy Sebetka, R.NCS.T, CNCT, R.EEG.T
  • Jan Buss, R.NCS.T.
  • James Lewis, R.NCS.T.
  • Vladimir Santana, R.NCS.T.
  • Daniel Moya, R.NCS.T.

AAET is always looking for reliable members to volunteer as committee members. If you are interested, please contact us for more information!

Experience the Benefits Of Membership

Get access to a Member's Only section including case studies, NCS presentations, common and uncommon nerves with pictures, a quarterly newsletter, and amany other educational material that are practical for everyday use.

Become a Member